C&D waste recycling webinar.

Create valuable construction materials from your waste.

Did you know that some 60% of materials used in construction are non-structural? CDE equipment diverts over 15 million tons of waste material from landfill sites every year, creating valuable sand & aggregates as a result, and working towards a "New World of Resource".

We work with organizations across the world to champion sustainability and deliver a circular economy in the construction industry.

If you would like to learn more about the opportunities to create construction materials from your mixed C&D fines, this is one webinar you won't want to miss.

Complete the adjoining registration form to secure your space.

Webinar Topics:

This webinar will discuss several topics on creating construction materials from your waste, including:

  • Developing a move from a linear to a circular economy.
  • How new technology makes it possible to create construction materials from your construction, demolition & excavation waste material.
  • Creating new revenue streams from your existing waste.
  • The scale of the opportunity and future potential for your business.

Webinar Presenter & Details:

Eunan Kelly - 600x600Eunan Kelly, Business Development Director, C&D Waste Recycling, CDE

Date: Wednesday, September 18
Start Time: 12:00 (EDT) | 11:00 (CDT) | 09:00 (PDT)
Length: 45 minutes

 

Download our CDE reco brochure to learn more about our wet processing solutions for construction & demolition waste recycling.

Registration for this webinar has now closed. Please complete form below to be added to our mailing list for CDE future webinars.